Select Page

Contacts

Contact details for FEU Training and the participating unions


FEU TRAINING ENQUIRIES

Frances DredgeFrances Dredge
FEU Training Project Manager
t: 07914 397 243
e: frances.d@feutraining.org

Kate WilloughbyKate Willoughby
FEU Training Project Team
t: 07464 306 542
e: kate.w@feutraining.org

Muriel McClymontMuriel McClymont
FEU Training Project Team
t: 07710 240585
e: muriel@feutraining.org

NOTE: FOR ALL ENQUIRIES REGARDING FEU TRAINING INCLUDING COURSE BOOKINGS, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT YOUR RESPECTIVE UNIONS, BUT USE THE CONTACT DETAILS ABOVE.


UNION ENQUIRIES

EQUITY
Equity Head Office, Guild House, Upper St Martin’s Lane, London, WC2H 9EG
info@equity.org.uk
www.equity.org.uk

Louise GraingerLouise Grainger
Senior Organiser
t: 0207 379 6000
e: lgrainger@equity.org.uk


MUSICIANS’ UNION
MU HQ, 60 — 62 Clapham Road, London SW9 0JJ
info@themu.org
www.musiciansunion.org.uk

John ShortellJohn Shortell
Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Officer
t: 020 7840 5506
e: john.shortell@themu.org


THE NATIONAL UNION OF JOURNALISTS
NUJ Head office, 308-312 Gray’s Inn Road, London, WC1X 8DP
training@nuj.org.uk
www.nuj.org.uk

Frances RaffertyFrances Rafferty
Campaigns and Comms Officer
t: 020 7278 7916
e: francesr@nuj.org.uk


THE WRITERS' GUILD OF GREAT BRITAIN
The Writers’ Guild of Great Britain, 40 Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R 4RX
writersguild.org.uk

Kate GlasspoolKate Glasspool
Organiser (Recruitment, Training and Events)
t: 020 7833 0777
e: kate@writersguild.org.uk


Business skills training
for creative freelances